Vulgar / Trillion Catz [foot267] (2017.07.23)

foot267 cover image

Release notes

Trillion Catz has 4 releases: "Big Numbers", "Keep it real", "Gonna love ya", and "Vulgar" (the first LP from the band). 14 tracks in the LP have dark and kraut sound with the rhodes classic piano and strange new bass sound. This album was recorded in Munich, Germany. Vulgar is dedicated to the modern society and war stories from the strangers. It has cover art work: wrinkled black paper in the front and strange picture with the training solders in the inside.


Track list

  1. All Unicorns Afraid Of You (3:21)
  2. A Drop In The Bucket (2:41)
  3. Want (3:02)
  4. Pretty Little Liar (4:53)
  5. The Good Man In The White Shoes [Liberty Etude Mix] (3:14)
  6. Desert On Fire (ft. Sasha Vinogradova) (4:14)
  7. Switch_85 To Happiness (4:12)
  8. Shark In The Swimming Pool (3:13)
  9. Flower Mother Droid (2:43)
  10. Octopus In My Bag (5:48)
  11. Vulgar (5:09)
  12. Salvation (3:14)
  13. Space Invaders Dance Hall (7:05)
  14. In Limbo Void (1:27)

MP3, total time 54:17, total size 98.3MB