Eire / Ollie Cram [foot279] (2019.09.08)

foot279 cover image

Release notes

Ollie Cram came back, after two year break since Shadow You. "Music and joy from my mind as a youth, living and growing in the land of Erin."


Track list

  1. Da Da Dap Song (3:14)
  2. Easy Now (3:26)
  3. Inner I (2:07)

MP3, total time 8:47, total size 18.1MB