Further Beyond Serendipity / The Hardliner [foot281] (2019.09.22)

foot281 cover image

Release notes

He has been in the netaudio scene since 2003. After more than five years of inactivity, The Hardliner returns to the scene with a new album. "Each of the ten tracks vibrates a different facet of cheerfulness. A strand of melancholia is woven through the pieces. Enjoy the sound of bitpop in spring."


Track list

  1. Feline Population (3:33)
  2. All Things Equally Serene (3:27)
  3. Beach Memories (3:26)
  4. Chance Encounter Matrix (3:22)
  5. Choco Azahara (3:22)
  6. Devoid Of Harmony Pollution (3:28)
  7. First Exposure To A New Colour (3:22)
  8. Flexing The Right Muscles Right (3:22)
  9. Hidden Note Innuendo (3:49)
  10. Rainy Day, Tennis Court (3:26)

MP3, total time 34:38, total size 87.5MB