Winter Of The World


Winter of the World is Ross Baker (solo, Middlemarch, Sturmazdale, Merganser, Captain Busby) and Joaquin Rontxelius (Noisesurfer, Ethnotronic, Dinosaur Youth, Virtual Sphere, Mandrake Dreams). The two artists collaborate via email to create musical noise-and-sound-scapes as a reflection of, and escape from, the world that surrounds them.


Release list