From A Broken Earth / Kevin Bryce [foot217] (2013.09.15)

foot217 cover image

Release notes

From A Broken Earth is Kevin Bryce's third solo release, after Disrememberance in 2012. Like previous album, it consists of various styles. "My concept for this album was to try to express the emotions of a refugee in some distant future fleeing a ruined Earth and heading for a new life on a colonized planet far away".


Track list

  1. A Glorious Winter (6:32)
  2. A Quick Nap Before Dreaming (7:38)
  3. Oilsea (6:28)
  4. Strange Museum (5:09)
  5. Narita Spaceport Lounge (4:06)
  6. The Relief Of Heavens (6:18)
  7. A Robot Is Not The Wind (3:53)
  8. Seagull Meets Treeline, Day 1 (6:27)
  9. Rainfields (3:29)

MP3, total time 49:59, total size 86.6MB